Oy Fan! The Tide has moved!!

You'll beflushed away in 6 seconds in our new bay. If not, visit
and update your bookmarks!! ;)

11 September 2010

Here comes the album!

It's called "MoonTalking". The marvellous art is from our faithful Naniiebim Studio artist Lou Ho. Actually meant to be a third album, since we're still buisy working on the first one and the second is right on line, this pink alien spooky concept work happened to be a our lo-fi debut on a long playing distance.

The album is released as CDR by Kingem Records. You can check further details there and in the CD art.

The album features some collaborations with WildHeart, Phillip Lockwood-Holmes from LeBleu and the american artist Marilyn Roxie, owner of Vulpiano Records.

Here's the tracklist:

Tiny Tide

01 – Left Off

02 – We Are Animals

03 – Rock In The Empire

04 – Manga Nurse

05 – Lust for Clubs

06 – Unfuzz Days

07 – A Great Indie Night

08 – I Would Say

09 – The Smiths and The Cure

10 – Moontalking

11 – Lust for Clubs (reprise)

12 – Plain Little Game

13 – Fog

You can check some previews on Kingem Soundcloud, The Last.FM Page, and soon on OurSpace and iTunes.

I really love the songs. Hope you'll go on the Moon for them too. See ya on the other side.

No comments: